Site Features
- Asian Film Awards
- Site Recommendations

- Reader Poll Results

- The Sponsor Page
- The FAQ Page
support this site by shopping at
Click to visit
Asian Blu-ray discs at
Return to People Archive D - K
Kong Wah
- actor -
selected filmography
(actor unless otherwise noted)
Life Goes On (1989)
Running on Empty (1991)
The Real Me (1991)
Sisters In Law (1992)
The Street Car Named Desire (1993)
Lamb Killer (1993)
To Live and Die in Tsimshatsui (1994)
I'm Your Birthday Cake (1995)
back to top Copyright 2002-2017 Ross Chen